(217) 839-4431 ---> Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F IVEDC@ilvalley-edc.org


The IVEDC Governing Board has tri-parte representation by 24 members from the four (4) county service area. These members serve a two-year renewable term and they represent local government, private groups/interests and individuals who have received agency services. The board of directors are as follows below:

Macoupin County

Ruth Pomatto

Michael Showalter

Larry Schmidt

Nate Rush (Vice Chair)

Dana Yowell

Jacob Copple


Greene County

Chad Hoesman

Joyce Clark (Treasurer)

Cherri Meza

Linda Davidson (Chair)

Chris Elliott

Jersey County

Carol Schaffner

Mary Kirbach

Margaret Bierman

Richard Lott

Don Little (Secretary)

Beth Bear

Calhoun County

Janet Droege

Lynn Robinson

Lisa Roth

Katie Yokem

Jen Shirley

Virginia Church